Skip to content

Busy busy

June 26, 2008

Am all over the place today. Here is something to consider when you’re thirsty.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2008 11:14 pm

    Euw. Is that piss or water? From this angle the water looks kinda murky. I reckon its water for your dog? Geez. I love my dog but I don’t think I’d go out of my way to buy him water. My dog drinks whatever we drink and eats whatever we eat. Thank you. =)

  2. Damien permalink*
    June 27, 2008 9:07 am

    Hi dee,your guess is as good as mine. I think its drinking water for outdoor pooches. Only the japs can come up with such things, like the car specially designed for dogs by Honda.

Leave a Reply

