Skip to content

I like horoscopes

July 13, 2008

“You’ll be feeling moody now, but so are one or two of your friends. You’re in synch.”

“Your imagination is unpredictable now — try to keep thinking positively about life.”

Thats the day’s reading for two different star signs. Can you guess which ones they belong to?

Does it matter? K, if you must know, the first is for Taurus, the second for Saggi. Check it out here. Go crazy.

Horoscopes are fun because no matter what sign you read, they all apply to you. How do you go wrong with something like,

“Drive carefully today and sit up straight when you eat.”

I mean, my mom tells me that every time I see her.

Or how about this one that says, “Aries are confused, unpredictable and generally blurry. So is their future,” which sounds a lot like some people I know and they’re not even close to Aries.

So who says you can’t have fun while making money. See how much fun he’s having?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. angeles permalink
    July 14, 2008 1:50 am

    LOL.. u know, if u read your “horror-scope” at the end of the day, most of the time it’d be ‘true’. i wonder why… 😛

  2. Damien permalink*
    July 14, 2008 11:02 am

    Exactly. It doesn’t matter which star sign you read ’cause in hindsight all of them would be true. 🙂

  3. July 15, 2008 10:19 am

    Years ago, I was a full blown believer in astrology. Right now, right here, I’m a full blown skeptic. Don’t ask me why, I ask myself the same question every day.

  4. Damien permalink*
    July 15, 2008 11:01 pm

    Oops sounds like you’re growing up? 🙂

Leave a Reply

