Skip to content

Leaving on a jet plane

July 29, 2008

I’ll be setting off to San Francisco tonight, be there for 5 days. Got a jam-packed itinerary. Will update from there if I can. If not, I’ll be back Tuesday I hope.

Hastala vista y’all.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. LC Teh permalink
    July 29, 2008 12:01 pm

    Get over your jet-lag first…

  2. July 30, 2008 10:05 am

    Hey man, what type of product/solution your company is providing? Your job sounds interesting.

  3. Damien permalink*
    August 7, 2008 7:59 am

    @LC, funny I don’t get jet lag when I go there. Its the return trip that kills me every time.

    @mun, I’m into technology branding. Not advertising but the market research and brand finance side of it.

  4. LC Teh permalink
    August 7, 2008 2:00 pm

    Yeah. Jet lag only after the return happens to me too. Maybe it’s the duration of the trip. The delayed reaction from the out trip adds to the lag of the return trip…

Leave a Reply

