Skip to content

My other blog

August 23, 2008

A couple of readers know that I have two blogs. I update the other one occasionally, about once a week. I thought it would be better to separate the two active tracks in my mind. One about the regular 28 year old who’s trying to make it on his own a.k.a this blog, the other about me the thinking monster, a side of me that has weird stuff circulating around in my head. I hate to use the word philosophize because it sounds so uncool but I’ve always had a morbid curiosity about human nature. That’s what my other blog is about. Its guaranteed to put you to sleep if its not your cup of tea.

You’re welcome to visit and give me your thoughts but if u wanna leave comments, there’s a catch. You have to sign up for a Multiply account, the anti-facebook. Its free. Here’s the link to my blog.

Hat tip to LC Teh for leading me to Multiply where he also has a blog.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. angeles permalink
    August 23, 2008 12:21 pm

    i suspect u hv particles of einstein… πŸ˜›

  2. LC Teh permalink
    August 23, 2008 8:35 pm

    No problem there, mate.
    Trying to figure out how your mind works also helps keep mine active. Some doctors say, ‘if you don’t use it, you’ll lose it…’

  3. Damien permalink*
    August 24, 2008 9:09 am

    @angeles, thanks but on the contrary I’m probably an embarrassment to great people like him, he he. πŸ™‚

    @LC, yeah if only minds are like money. The less you use it the better, ha ha. I’m going with ignorance is bliss today πŸ™‚

  4. stella permalink
    August 26, 2008 1:57 am

    Very interesting blogs. I have read all thru it. But i’m very lazy to comment b’coz i’m not good in writing and commenting. I think its easier to be a reader so that i don’t have to think so much. Keep up your aspiration blog. With Heaven bless.

  5. Damien permalink*
    August 26, 2008 7:51 pm

    Hi Stella, big thanks for your encouragement. You’re always welcome on my blogs. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

