Skip to content

Looks like I lowered everybody’s IQ, yay!

September 18, 2008

Wanna take your blog for a test drive and see what it scores for reading level?

Wanna know what my blog got?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

TADA!!!!!

blog readability test

Movie Reviews

Muahahahaha! ROTFL!! :mrgreen:

This blog is now officially certified for readers aged 6-12.

I’m so proud I think I’ll celebrate this weekend.

If you have a blog, click on the pic above to check your site’s readability rating.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2008 9:25 am

    Grrr…. show off 😦 😦 😦

    Check out this one-lar, more realistic:
    Website Grader

    In fact, I’m going to check out yours right now 🙂

  2. September 18, 2008 9:30 am

    Dang, it’s true!!! No wonder my IQ has been dropping these past weeks. It’s all due to your blog 😦

  3. Damien permalink*
    September 18, 2008 9:44 am

    I think my post on Ben 10 and Spongebob did it. Ok, I’m making Spongebob my official blog mascot from now on, hehe.

  4. September 18, 2008 10:32 am

    LOL, mine is elementary level too. bleh.

    Yay I got company. Haha. – d

  5. tinytapir permalink
    September 18, 2008 1:59 pm

    crap. mine is highschool. that’s not good for a shop blog.

    Don’t worry your customers probably won’t be checking up on your blog readability so methinks you’re safe. – d

Leave a Reply

