Skip to content

3 changes

September 19, 2008

If you’re a regular visitor to my blog, you’ll notice 3 changes of late.

First is my avatar icon. I just felt like changing it.

Second is my blog skin. The narrower text field forces me to be more economical with my words. I think long-winded posts are boring.

Third, the comments. My response is now embedded at the bottom of your individual comment, in bold.

Tell me if you prefer the previous way of doing things. And of course, thanks for continuing to read my stuff and for all your lovely comments.

Damien

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Damien permalink*
    September 19, 2008 8:23 am

    Looking for my response to your comments? Check out where it is here.

  2. angeles permalink
    September 19, 2008 12:37 pm

    anything goes 😉

Trackbacks

  1. Icon

Leave a Reply

