Skip to content

What I really want my room to be

October 7, 2008

Imagine waking up every morning at Bikini Bottom. It would be so awesome!

Pic source: About.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. stella permalink
    October 8, 2008 11:56 am

    I like this pictures. It reminds me of my childhood time. Just play only. Don’ have to worry too much.

    Oh, people still play when they’re grown up. They just change the toys. 😀

  2. October 9, 2008 7:50 am

    omg! I totally agree!!!!!

    With Patrick’s starrish face staring at me..!

    Aaaaahhhhhhh Heavenly!

    As long as its not Squidward who’s staring at me when I wake up, I’m ok. Hehe.

    And welcome to my “other” blog. 😀

Leave a Reply

