Skip to content

Man or woman – who is writing your blog?

November 26, 2008

More and more blog analyzers are coming up. Not sure if your favorite blog is written by a guy or a girl? Try genderanalyzer.com.

.

.

.

Here’s what I got for my blog.

.

mybloggender

.

I’m not sure about that 68% though cuz I was 100% male the last time I checked. Hahahaha. 😀

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 26, 2008 2:07 pm

    Hmmm…. Your percentage drop has proven that this analyzer is low in reliability, which means it is poor in consistency.

    mmmm… Not a good test. =P

    Your blog is 76% female which means you’re more female than I am male. Yeah. Something’s definitely wrong alright. 😀

  2. November 26, 2008 6:30 pm

    LOL!!!!!

    Omg! You checked mine! HAHA!

    Sometimes I wonder how it works, and experiment on a few different blogs. Might it be the amount of photos vs the amount of alphabets?…. mmmm

    Okiedokie…. Back to revision…

    Aaaaahhhhhhh! Hates exam!

    If you changed your blog theme from pink to dark blue, maybe it’ll rate you as male? I dunno but my hunch is if you cuss and swear a lot, it might think you’re a guy. Bad news for nice guys and gentlemen, hehe.

    Good luck in your finals. 🙂

  3. November 27, 2008 12:07 pm

    “We have strong indicators that http://lianchye.multiply.com is written by a man (100%).”

    I don’t know what, but I’m sure I don’t show any male chauvinistic stuff…

    You got got 100% without cussing and swearing? Tell us your secret. 😀

  4. LC Teh permalink
    November 27, 2008 10:19 pm

    ahah… there are some females I know who cuss and swear better than me… Of course, there’s a post where I displayed a middle finger. But I doubt they go way back to view that…
    LOL. Must be the technical jargon I use a lot. Looks like the program’s designed by a typical-minded stereo-type geek.

    Technically all males and females have estrogen and testosterone in various degrees so in that sense, no one is ever 100% male or female. We still don’t know why men have nipples and why some ladies have beards.

Leave a Reply

