Skip to content

The 10 Laws of Toddlerhood

December 2, 2008

I came across this in a forum and thought its too funny not to share:

1. If I like it, it’s mine.

2. If it’s in my hand, it’s mine.

3. If I can take it from you, it’s mine.

4. If I had it a little while ago, it’s mine.

5. If it’s mine, it must not ever appear to be yours in any way.

6. If I’m doing or building something, all of the pieces are mine.

7. If it looks just like mine, it’s mine.

8. If I saw it first, it’s mine.

9. If your playing with something and you put it down, it automatically becomes mine.

10.If it’s broken, it’s yours.

How many grownups do you know who’d fit this description perfectly, LOL. 😛

Credit to Focault fan.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2008 10:04 am

    LOL, interesting. Seems like some adults DO think that way. 😛

    Yeah. Some of us don’t grow up. We just grow more white hair, LOL. 😀

  2. LC Teh permalink
    December 2, 2008 8:40 pm

    I’d like to name a government or two, but I could possibly put you in trouble…

    I’m sure you would, hahaha. 😀

  3. December 3, 2008 9:59 am

    Or lose more hair 😛

    That too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

