Skip to content

Away on break

December 19, 2008

I’m off to Sg this evening and on Sunday, I’m off to the US till 30th Dec. I’ll be tucked away in a cabin up in northern California, by a lake at the fringe of a forest reserve. Got a nice book to read, some friends to say hi to on the way up and a frozen landscape to absorb for a week. There’s no phone, no newspapers, no internet. And I’ll have to chop my own firewood.

I will be back by Dec 31st and there’ll be no update to this blog until I return.

Till then, happy holidays everyone!

merryxmas

.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2008 1:37 pm

    Enjoy your vacation šŸ˜‰

  2. Dee permalink
    December 19, 2008 5:41 pm

    šŸ˜€ Can I pack myself into your luggage? Hehe. Have fun!

    Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

  3. Damien permalink*
    January 5, 2009 9:01 am

    Thanks for your wishes guys and happy new year to all!

Leave a Reply

