Skip to content

Back in town

January 5, 2009

I am back.

Decided to lengthen my holiday by 5 days to spend some quality time with my brother. Got our asses frozen though with the weather being what it was in the American Northeast but I had a great time catching up with friends. I’ll probably write a little about that later.

It feels like I’ve been away from computers for months 🙂 but I hope to pick up my blogging speed again over the next couple of weeks.

Well, let’s hope 2009 rocks.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2009 10:31 am

    Welcome back 😉 hope u’ve a very good break 😀

    Hi Alvin, thanks and yes it was a good break, and an eye opening one too.

  2. January 5, 2009 1:10 pm

    Northeast? I thought north of California is north-west… That reminds me of Johnny Horton’s “north to Alaska”.

    Haha, I took off from San Francisco to spend 4 days in Boston where my bro lives. That was why I extended my stay.

Leave a Reply

