Skip to content

Balloons

March 6, 2009

Its Friday!

balloons1

And I like balloons!

balloons2

And a sandwich to go!

swch

Just looking forward to celebrating a do-nothing weekend. 8)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 6, 2009 9:51 am

    Same here. But it’s going to be a busy working weekend for me =_=

    So nothing different minus the traffic jams

    I just read your latest blog post. Sorry to hear about your job situation. My friends tell me paid iPhone apps is a growing market despite the times. Something you might wanna consider now that you have some free time?

  2. LC Teh permalink
    March 6, 2009 12:46 pm

    Balloons… sigh… another reminder of old times.

    I dunno about your kids but I can never be too old for balloons and Saturday morning cartoons hehe. 😀

  3. March 6, 2009 2:37 pm

    Is that cheese oozing out of the sandwich? =9~~

    My weekend will be completely filled, heh except Monday is day of rest! Charity event on Sunday!

    Yeah, mozzarella cheese on toasted rye, one of my favorites. I’ll probably end up going to the gym and doing some swimming this weekend.

Leave a Reply

