Skip to content

Space, the not-so-final frontier

May 13, 2009
Source: New York Times

Source: New York Times

They’re here. And here’s the rest of them. 🙂

SpockVulcan

Spock

Sarek_in_STIII

Sarek (Spock's dad)

Tuvok

Tuvok of the USS Votager

spock (quinto)

Young Spock a.k.a. Badass Sylar

In case you didn’t know, Spock is half Vulcan, half human.

So is Obama. (I mean the part about mixed parentage).

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2009 8:54 am

    😀 Amazingly after all these years, that gang is still Spocking around in outer space…

    Yeah, and its the same old plot rehashed, with fresh faces. LOL.

  2. May 13, 2009 9:26 am

    So is the new movie nice? I’m not a big fan of Star Trek to be honest, but the new movie looks interesting.

    I’ll probably write a review about it, maybe this weekend. I thought the movie was awesome. But I am a trekkie so I’ll never say a trek movie is bad. Okay, maaaybe one or two. 😀

  3. stella permalink
    May 14, 2009 12:03 am

    hahah! Looks like vanpire or alien. But aliens are better looking. i mean their real original form.

    I’m not sure, I haven’t met an alien yet illegal aliens, I’ve met a few. 🙂

Leave a Reply

