Skip to content

New blog theme

May 27, 2009

I’m busy as hell these few days (a new project) so updates to this blog will be sporadic.

I’ve decided to change my blog theme yet again because the last one had some serious layout issues, particularly the sidebar. You get what u pay eh πŸ™‚ and I don’t even have my own domain, hehe. Yup I’m a cheapskate.

But tell me, which do you think is a nicer theme, this one or the previous one?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2009 1:55 pm

    Love this one. More ooomph!!
    Whadyamean cheapskate…. This is a barter trade. You blog; domain owner gets to advertise. They profit.
    Where can you get something for free these days?

    That’s true. I get free advice occasionally though. πŸ™‚ Thanks for your vote.

  2. May 28, 2009 8:24 am

    Mm, this one has better colours and looks more relaxing with the grass thingy. πŸ™‚ The previous one looks more professional with the IBM-blue. LOL.

    What’ IBM – I’ve Been Misled? lolz. πŸ˜€ I picked blue because my “home” is supposed to be a pineapple under the sea. But hey, thanks also for your vote.

  3. June 13, 2009 11:10 am

    This one is nicer la πŸ™‚ Neater and more professional-looking. And it’s green too πŸ™‚

    Thanks pelf. I hope you are enjoying your new car. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

