Skip to content

On break

July 24, 2009

I am heading to the airport in a few minutes, taking off on a 1-week break.

I’ll leave you with this video of a 10 year old kid in his jammies trying to grasp the concept of infinity.

My favorite part: He says, “… a fallacious statement… that sounds rude.” 😀

Kudos to him for asking when he’s 10. I only started asking when I was 14.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2009 1:41 pm

    i just came back from the north , and you ciaoing? 😦

    anyway , i dun really get the kid , his accent is bloody annoying .
    what was he trying to say again?

    correct me if i am wrong , but is it

    time line :

    Universe – Infinite (problem here) – God’s existence

    He’s just 10 years old… not be to talen too seriously, LOL. I was busy watching Power Rangers and Spongebob when I was his age. And I’m still watching Spongebob now…

  2. stella permalink
    July 28, 2009 1:41 pm

    The kid accent is hard to understand. Have to hear several time to understand what’s he’s trying to said. i think both answers are correct. Adios Amigos n enjoy your break!

    Thanks! If I have a kid like him, my hair will turn white in no time. 😀

Leave a Reply

