Skip to content

This is weird

October 14, 2009

I don’t know if its my browser or if WordPress.com is going bananas but sometimes my latest post would appear on this blog’s index page and sometimes not. Even after I flushed my browser cache, dumped all cookies and restarted my browser, the problem persists.

Instead of seeing today’s post as the most recent on my front page, its showing my previous post from last week as the latest. My real latest post is nowhere to be found despite the admin dashboard saying its “published.” The browser refresh button doesn’t help either.

Opera gives me the same problem so I can pretty much rule out a browser problem. I can’t replicate the error on IE or Chrome. They don’t run on Linux.

This is not the first time its happening. Its the second time. Grrr….

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 14, 2009 6:20 pm

    It’s time to have ur own hosting service 😀 own domain – damienthesmart or something

    Uhhh I was actually thinking damienthedumbass.com. Oh well this is what I get for being a cheapskate.. lol.

Leave a Reply

